Key Clubs Take Top Honors at DCLC

The Kiwanis Club of Belleville congratulates the Belleville West and Governor French Academy Key Clubs for taking top honors at this year’s District Convention and Leadership Conference. Both of these Clubs were designated a DISTINGUIDHED CLUB and will be recognized at the International Convention in Baltimore, MD.

BELLEVILLE WEST earned four 1st place trophies:.
1st Place Overall Achievement
1st Place Single Service for our Sleep Out For the Homeless Project
1st Place Poster design created by junior Delaney Holiday
1st Place Oratorical presented by senior Danyelle Scott

Additional club awards include:
Club Bulletin Award
Kiwanis Family Relations
Distinguished President – Erica Gruenewald
Distinguished Secretary – Isabella Hoolihan
Distinguished Treasurer – Kayla Carver
Distinguished Senior – Abbey Haas
Distinguished Junior – Onna Harlen
Distinguished Sophomore – Chase Capello
Distinguished Freshman – Mason Hagarty

100 Hour Awards
Abbey Haas
Onna Harlen
Isabella Hoolihan
Bailey Mrsich
Savannah Tiemann

Abril Hunter received the $1000 Cunard Scholarship

Distinguished President – Abril Hunter
Distinguished Vice President – Breanna Goyea
Distinguished Secretary – Aiden Truckenbrod
Distinguished Treasurer – Courtney Smith
Distinguished Senior – Sydney Stauffer
Distinguished Junior – Lili Smith

100 Hour Award
Breanna Goyea
Abril Hunter
Taylor Johnson
Courtney Smith
Sydney Stauffer
Ayanna Steward
John Stewart
Aiden Truckenbrod